Zotefoams webinars

Zotefoams is offering a programme of free-to-attend webinars to keep you up to date on new product launches, expansion plans, case studies, plus news and events to mark 100 years of our unique process.

Register for updates

Updates will be published on our website and social media channels. If you would like to receive email notifications about forthcoming webinars, please complete the form below or email marketing@zotefoams.com.

The information you supply will be used to provide you with marketing information that is relevant to the webinar streams you have selected.

Coming soon:

Past webinars:

Webinar event

Zotefoams Centenary Awards

Friday 22 October 2021

3pm GMT /4pm CET

To mark 100 years of the unique three stage process, we are proud to announce the Zotefoams Centenary Awards. The awards will recognise the excellence, creativity and innovation of the companies who turn Zotefoams materials into products that save weight, save energy, or deliver a creative solution for a challenging application. Register today to see who wins!

Virtual Awards Ceremony

Friday 22 October 2021

Time

3.00pm GMT/4.00pm CET

Hosted By

Rob Shimmin
Managing Director, Shimmin Communicatio

Webinar event

Join us to celebrate 100 years of Zotefoams’ unique three stage process

Thursday 8 July

14.30 GMT/15.30 CET/09.30 EDT

Take a guided tour of the Zotefoams’ three stage process, hear how our foams have been used over the last century and learn how they can help your company

Free webinar event

Thursday 8 July

Time

14.30 GMT/15.30 CET/09.30 EDT

Speakers

James Bridges
Director HPP Business, Zotefoams

Karl Hewson
Director of Technology and Development / CTO, Zotefoams

Mitch Rock
President, MedTech, UFP Technologies

Webinar Event

An invitation to the opening of our new Poland plant

23 Feb 2021 | Time – 10.30am GMT / 11.30am CET

In this webinar we will show you how the new plant has increased capacity, brought us closer to our markets in Europe and enabled us to deliver considerably shorter lead times.

Free Webinar

23rd Feb 2021

Time

10.30am GMT | 11.30am CET

Speakers

David Stirling
Group CEO

Wojciech Lipinski
General Manager, Poland

Fabrice Lacroix
AZOTE® Global Business Manager

Azote hexagon large
error: Content is protected !!