The key challenges in FMCG production and how T-FIT® Hygiene Insulation can help solve them

 

Free to attend webinar

Date

21st July 2022

Time

10am BST / 11am CET / 14.30pm IST

T-FIT® Hygiene Insulation

 

This webinar is designed to help you recognise and discuss the specific challenges faced on the production floor within FMCG manufacturing, and how T-FIT Hygiene Insulation can help you solve them.

T-FIT Hygiene is supplied in sheet and pipework format and can solve the challenges we will discuss during this webinar.

Speakers

Luffa Khnom-Ramsden
Global Marketing Manager, T-FIT, Zotefoams

James Bridges
Director, HPP Business, Zotefoams

Mike Rust
Global Development Manager, Zotefoams

Igna Van Der Weide
HPP Product Manager, Zotefoams

Blue hex

The key challenges in FMCG production and how T-FIT Hygiene Insulation can help solve them

Issues to be discussed:

Temperature control

Thermic shock and performance testing

Condensation

Ice formation

Potential cross contamination (product safety and quality)

Cleaning routines (CIP & SIP)

Energy wastage

Poor performance in any of these areas can result in significant damaging consequences from costly production downtime to product contamination.

Watch the webinar

Play Video

Register for this webinar

Registering for this webinar is completely free of charge and only takes a minute. If you have any issues or questions please email marketing@zotefoams.com.

The information you supply will be used for the purposes of registering you for this webinar and periodically to provide you with marketing information that is relevant to this.

Programme

10am BST / 11am CET / 14.30pm IST

Luffa Khnom-Ramsden
Global Marketing Manager, Zotefoams

Welcome and Housekeeping

10.02am BST / 11.02am CET / 14.32pm IST

James Bridges
Director, HPP Business, Zotefoams

Introduction

10.05am BST / 11.05am CET / 14.35pm IST

Mike Rust
Global Development Manager, Zotefoams

The dangers

1. What they are
2. How T-FIT Hygiene performs to address / eliminate these dangers

 

10.20am BST / 11.20am CET / 14.50pm IST

Igna Van Der Weide

T-FIT Hygiene Insulation case studies

KMF – India

Yilli – China

Coca-Cola – China

10.30am BST / 11.30am CET / 15.00pm IST

LIVE Q&A (moderated by Luffa & Mike R)   

10.40am BST / 11.40am CET / 15.10pm IST

James Bridges – Close         

Speakers

Luffa Khnom-Ramsden

Global Marketing Manager, T-FIT, Zotefoams

James Bridges

James Bridges

Director, HPP Business, Zotefoams

Mike Rust

Global Development Manager, Zotefoams

Igna Van Der Weide

HPP Product Manager, Zotefoams

4 hex images
error: Content is protected !!